WEDDING LINKS

 
Links to wedding professionals I love...
 

 
 
Connect with me!
 
Reverend Kim Tavendale is an ordained minister & wedding officiant serving the greater Boulder & Denver metro areas.
Services include weddings, vow renewals, commitment ceremonies, civil unions, gay weddings, handfastings, baby blessings, house blessings and remembrance services.
Non-denominational, inter-faith, spiritual & secular services. LGBT friendly.
Reverend Kim Tavendale is an ordained minister & wedding officiant serving the greater Boulder & Denver metro areas.
Services include weddings, vow renewals, commitment ceremonies, civil unions, gay weddings, handfastings, baby blessings, house blessings and remembrance services.
Non-denominational, inter-faith, spiritual & secular services. LGBT friendly.
 
Wedding Links:
Preferred Sites:
StudioWed : www.studiowed.net/denver
Colorado Gay Weddings : www.coloradogayweddings.com
Trulife Studios : www.trulifestudios.com
"Thank you so much for creating such a perfect ceremony! Craig and I loved every second of it and it couldn't have been more perfect and suitable for us. You have a great personality and we are so happy you were a part of our special day! Thanks again!"
Tiffany & Craig
 
Preferred Professionals:
Here are some of the wonderful professionals I have personally worked with and admire....

PLANNERS:
Wedding Planners & Month-Of Coordinators
Cloud 9 : www.cloud9bliss.com
Isabelle Klein Designs : www.isabelleklinedesign.com
Pink Champagne Weddings & Events : www.pinkchampagneevents.com
Sweetly Paired : www.sweetlypaired.com
L Elizabeth Events : www.lelizabethevents.com
MAG Events : www.eventsbymag.com
Bliss Elevated : www.blisselevated.com
Seize The Day Event Planners : www.seizethedayeventplanners.com
Mile High Celebrations : www.milehighcelebrations.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS:
April O'Hare Photography : wwww.apriloharephotography.com
Meredith Harris Photography : www.meredithharrisphotography.com
Photography by Jewels: www.jewelsgrey.com
Sarah Roshan Wedding Photographer : www.sarahroshanphoto.com
Nicole Nichols Photography : www.nicolenicholsphoto.com
Creative Focus by Everett Stout : www.denvercreativefocus.com
David Lynn Photography : www.davidlynnphoto.com
Sara Lynn Photographic : www.saralynnphoto.com
Kokoro Photography : www.kokorophotography.com
Brooke Summer Photography - Wedding & boudoir : www.brookesummer.com


FLORAL DESIGN:
Bella Calla : www.bellacalla.com
Bare Root Flora : www.barerootflora.com
Plum Sage Flowers : www.plumsageflowers.com
Fleur Decor : www.fleurdecor.com
Pink Posey Design : www.pinkposeydesign.com
Love Letters Floral Design : www.lovelettersfloral.com
Mulberries Flowers : www.mulberriesflowers.com
The Bloom Room : www.coloradobloomroom.com

CHAPELS:
The Eisenhower Chapel at Lowry, Denver : www.eisenhowerchapel.com
Three Trees Chapel, Littleton : www.threetreeschapel.com

GREAT IDEAS:
Wedding & Event Sitters By Charity : www.weddingandeventsitters.com
Splendor For Your Guests- Shawl & umbrella rental : www.splendorforyourguests.com
D'Vine Wine Denver - Custom wine & labels : www.winerycolorado.com
Bohemian Woodworx - Heirloom unity ceremony boxes : www.bohemianwoodworx.com

CATERING:
A Spice of Life : www.aspiceoflife.com
Biscuits & Berries : www.biscuitsandberries.com
Relish Catering & Events : www.relishcateringco.com
Footers Catering : www.footerscatering.com
Greens Point Catering : www.greenspointcatering.com
The Gourmet Kitchen : www.thegourmetkitchen.biz
Serendipity Catering Denver : www.serendipityfood.com
Sava Catering & Personal Chef : www.savacatering.com
DIRECTOR OF  ENTERTAINMENT:
Robert Krueger - Master of Ceremonies & Music : www.kruegeraudio.com

DJ'S:
Elite DJ : www.myelitedj.com
Rockcandy Professional DJ's : www.rockcandydj.com
Complete Music Denver : www.djdenvercolorado.com

MUSICIANS:
Masterful Musicians - Live music : www.masterfulmusicians.com
Randy Arent - Bagpiper : www.denverbagpiper.com
Party Singers : www.partysingers.com
WEDDING CAKES:
Inticate Icings : www.intricaticings.com
The Makery - GF available : www.themakery.com
Kelley Kakes : www.kelleykakes.com
Azucar Bakery : www.azucarbakery.com
Kim & Jake's Cakes - Gluten Free : www.kimandjakes.com

CUPCAKES:
Yours Truly Cupcake : www.yourstrulycupcake.com
SWEETS  & DESSERTS:
A New Taste Sensation Chocolate Fountains : www.anewtastesensation.com
Chocolate Lab - Hand crafted truffles : www.chocolatelabdenver.com
Ziva Chocolates : www.zivachocolates.com
Paciugo - Gelato : www.paciugo.com
Piece, Love & Chocolate - GF available : www.pieceloveandchocolate.com

BRIDAL SALONS & GOWNS:
Little White Dress : www.lwdbridal.com
Anna Bé : www.anna-be.com
Bridal World - Exclusive wedding designers : www.ebridalworld.com
Wedding Treasures - Gowns and tuxedos : www.weddingtreasuresbridal.com
Bella Bridesmaid - Bridesmaids' dresses : www.bellabridesmaids.com

CUSTOM GOWNS & ALTERATIONS:
D'Lola Couture - Custom gowns : www.dlolacouture.com
Denver Dressmakers - Custom wedding suits : www.denverdressmakers.com
The Wedding Seamstress - Alterations & custom gowns : www.theweddingseamstress.com

HAIR & MAKE UP:
Makeup By Heather B: www.makeupbyheather.com
Hayley Styles - Hair styling : www.hayleystyles.com
Jaded Beauty -Hair & make up : www.jadedbeauty.co
Bronze And Beautiful - Make up & spray tan : www.bronzeandbeautiful.com
Your Glam Team : www.yourglamteam.com
LadyCharm Artistry : www.ladycharmartistry.com

Photography by Creative Focus Photography

GROOMS' APPAREL & TUXEDOS:
Denver Tux : www.denvertux.com
Al's Formal Wear : www.alsformalwear.com
The Bespoke Edge - Custom shirts & suits : www.bespokeedge.com
Denver Bespoke - Handmade tailcoats & suits : www.denverbespoke.com
Two Tie Guys : www.twotieguys.com

PHOTO BOOTH RENTAL:
Shutterbooth : www.shutterbooth.com

VIDEOGRAPHY:
Pure Cinematography : www.purecinematography.com
Lupher Arts : www.lupherarts.com

INVITATIONS & STATIONERY:
Sweet Zion Paperie : www.sweetzionpaperie.com
Sarah Perkins : www.sarahperkins.net
Fleur de Lis (a paperie) : www.fleurdelisdtc.com
Odd Lot Stationery : www.oddlotweddings.com
Pretty Writing - Exquisite handwritten calligraphy : www.prettywriting.com

LIGHTING & RENTALS:
Lighting & Design by Scott : www.lightinganddesignbyscott.com
Pure Energy Events : www.pureenergyevents.com


CHAIRS, ANTIQUES & RENTALS:
Chairished Vintage Rentals : www.chairished.com
A Vintage Affair Events & Rentals : www.avintageaffairrentals.com
Charming Chairs : www.charmingchairs.com
Seated Elegance - Chair covers & sashes : www.seatedelegance.com

DECOR & RENTALS:
Allwell Rents : www.allwellrents.com
Butler Rents : www.butlerrents.com
Linen Hero - Chair covers & linens : www.linenhero.com

WEDDING & RECECPTION VENUES:
Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Bailey : www.deercreekvalleyranch.com
The Ranch Country Club, Westminster : www.theranchcc.com
Lionsgate Event Event Center, Lafayette : www.lionsgatecenter.com
The Chateaux at Fox Meadows, Broomfield : www.chateauxatfox.com
Church Ranch Event Center, Westminster : www.churchrancheventcenter.com
The Briarwood Inn, Golden : www.thebriarwoodinn.com
Boulder Country Club, Boulder : www.bouldercc.org
Flagstaff House Restaurant, Boulder : www.flagstaffhouse.com
Crooked Willow Farms, Larkspur : www.crookedwillowevents.com
Wellshire Inn Event Center, Denver : www.wellshireinn.com
Villa Parker, Parker : www.villaparker.com
Della Terra Mountain Chateau, Estes Park : www.dellaterramountainchateau.com
Spruce Mountain Ranch, Larkspur: www.sprucemountainguestranch.com
Colorado Renaissance Festival, Larkspur : www.coloradorenaissance.com
Photography by Creative Focus Photography
Additional Sites:
MissNowMrs.com - Name changing service : www.missnowmrs.com
Flower meanings : www.flowermeaning.org
Wedding Wire : www.weddingwire.com
Wedding Wire's Wedding Music : www.weddingwire.com/wedding-songs
 
Find me on Wedding Wire!
 
 
 

 
 
mailing : p.o. box 20933, boulder, colorado 80308
studiowed : 821 santa fe drive, colorado 80204
info@reverendkimtavendale.com
cell: 561.306.4382 | office: 720.432.1650